Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3-X50 10" 2/16Gb LTE (ZA0K0025UA) Black

86447
In stock
$296.00
Warranty: 12 months
Color: Black
Diagonal: 10,1
Volume drive: 32Gb

Four ways to use the tablet

View recipes when cooking, check the news on social networks during lunch and watch movies during workouts. In the innovative design of the tablet Yoga Tablet 3-X50 cylindrical battery pack and stand are located on the side of the device, so that the center of gravity is shifted and the device can be used in various modes: book, keyboard, console and picture.

Stunning display

The HD of the Yoga Tab 3-X50 screen turns it into the perfect companion for gaming and web browsing. Incredible brightness provides excellent image quality at any viewing angle and in any light. The image in the games is clear, and the video is just a pleasure to watch.

Presence Audio

Yoga Tab 3-X50 provides a rich surround sound level home theater, which can not boast of any tablet. Two built-in front speakers give you powerful surround sound thanks to Dolby Atmos 3D technology. Loud, clear and lively sound - even without headphones!

PTZ camera

Try new features for shooting wonderful photos or chatting on Skype with the new eight-megapixel camera of the tablet Yoga Tab 3-X50, which can rotate 180 degrees and provides high-definition images. The control system of gestures will allow you to take the desired position and take a picture, just with a wave of your hand.

Record battery life

Yoga Tab 3-X50 runs longer thanks to the battery, beating all records of battery life. With the ability to work up to 18 hours * without recharging, you can watch the two seasons of your favorite series from beginning to end.

* Maximum possible battery life. Actual battery life depends on many factors. For more information, see http://www.lenovo.com/battery-info/

AnyPen technology

Lenovo AnyPen technology defines any conductive device as a stylus. This is very convenient when you use the tablet to record notes, sketches or simply do not want to dirty the screen with dirty hands!

Excellent communication tools

Yoga Tab 3-X50 provides support for high-speed 4G-LTE networks for mobile data transfer and a dual-band Wi-Fi network for stable connectivity over a long distance.

Warranty
12 months
General information
Color
Black
Diagonal
10,1
Volume drive
32Gb

Reviews Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3-X50 10" 2/16Gb LTE (ZA0K0025UA) Black

Login to leave review.
Last viewed products
TOP
Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3-X50 10" 2/16Gb LTE (ZA0K0025UA) Black
#86447 In stock

$296.00

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3-X50 10" 2/16Gb LTE (ZA0K0025UA) Black
Similar products
Special
Lenovo Tab3 7 Essential 710F Wi-Fi 8Gb
#54648 In stock

$85.00

Lenovo Tab3 7 Essential 710F Wi-Fi 8Gb
Xiaomi Mi Pad 64Gb Wi-Fi
#58499 In stock

$178.00

Xiaomi Mi Pad 64Gb Wi-Fi
New
Apple iPad mini 2 with retina display 32Gb WiFi
#50415 Out of stock

$319.00

Apple iPad mini 2 with retina display 32Gb WiFi

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3-X50 10

86447
В наличии
296,00 грн
Гарантия: 12 месяцев
Цвет: Черный
Объём накопителя: 32Gb
Диагональ: 10,1

Четыре способа использовать планшет

Просматривайте рецепты, когда готовите, проверяйте новости в социальных сетях во время обеда и смотрите фильмы во время тренировок. В инновационной конструкции планшета Yoga Tablet 3-X50 цилиндрический аккумуляторный блок и подставка расположены сбоку устройства, благодаря чему центр тяжести смещен и устройство можно использовать в различных режимах: книга, клавиатура, консоль и картина.

Потрясающий дисплей

HD-разрешение экрана планшета Yoga Tab 3-X50 превращает его в идеального помощника для игр и веб-серфинга. Невероятная яркость обеспечивает отличное качество изображения под любым углом просмотра и при любом освещении. Изображение в играх четкое, а видео просто приятно смотреть.

Аудио с эффектом присутствия

Yoga Tab 3-X50 обеспечивает насыщенный объемный звук уровня домашнего кинотеатра, которым не может похвастаться ни один планшет. Два встроенных фронтальных динамика дарят мощное объемное звучание благодаря поддержке технологии Dolby Atmos 3D. Громкий, чистый и живой звук — даже без наушников!

Поворотная камера

Попробуйте новые возможности для съемки чудесных фотографий или общения по Skype c новой восьмимегапиксельной камерой планшета Yoga Tab 3-X50, способной поворачиваться на 180 градусов и обеспечивающей высокую четкость изображений. Система контроля жестами позволит вам принять нужную позу и сделать снимок, просто взмахнув рукой.

Рекордное время работы от аккумулятора

Yoga Tab 3-X50 работает все дольше благодаря аккумулятору, бьющему все рекорды времени автономной работы. С возможностью работы до 18 часов* без подзарядки вы сможете посмотреть два сезона вашего любимого сериала от начала и до конца.

*Максимально возможное время работы от аккумулятора. Действительное время автономной работы зависит от множества факторов. Более подробную информацию смотрите на сайте http://www.lenovo.com/battery-info/

Технология AnyPen

Технология Lenovo AnyPen определяет любое токопроводящее устройство в качестве стилуса. Это очень удобно, когда вы используете планшет для записи заметок, зарисовок или просто не хотите пачкать экран грязными руками!

Превосходные средства коммуникации

Yoga Tab 3-X50 обеспечивает поддержку высокоскоростных сетей 4G-LTE для мобильной передачи данных и двухдиапазонной сети Wi-Fi для стабильного подключения на большом расстоянии.

Гарантия
12 месяцев
Общая информация
Цвет
Черный
Объём накопителя
32Gb
Диагональ
10,1

Отзывы Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3-X50 10

Войдите чтобы оставить отзыв.
Просмотренные товары
ТОП
Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3-X50 10
#86447 В наличии

296,00 грн

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 3-X50 10
Похожие товары
Акция
Lenovo Tab3 7 Essential 710F Wi-Fi 8Gb
#54648 В наличии

85,00 грн

Lenovo Tab3 7 Essential 710F Wi-Fi 8Gb
Xiaomi Mi Pad 64Gb Wi-Fi
#58499 В наличии

178,00 грн

Xiaomi Mi Pad 64Gb Wi-Fi
Новинка
Apple iPad mini 2 with retina display 32Gb WiFi
#50415 Нет в наличии

319,00 грн

Apple iPad mini 2 with retina display 32Gb WiFi